Desperation

Something is searing-previous to
backbone and behind the sternum.
I trial on the verdure in the ‘Garden
of Solitude’
I joggle it with the bolsters of relief
I am forlorn!
Should I die?
No!No!No!Aarif
No!No!
You are such a young heart!
You are such a big hope!

It is a flaming fist:void and
occupied,striving to shower candles
I wander in the rain of desolation
I churn it with the waters of
comfort
I am desperate!
Should I weep?
No!No!No!Aarif
No!No!
Tears have rolled your psyche…In
rains
You have floated enough from
corners to corners…In rains

It is an adipose bearing the masses of romanticism and pragmatism
I dwell into the waters of melancholy
I vibrate it with the ambers of Curonian Lagoon
I am mystified!
Should I dwell deep?
No!No!No!Aarif
No!No!
Get up otherwise a shark might
Capture the ambers very tight

It is a machine beating very fast in its deed
I agitate it with my hands while listening to its pulses
I am very weak to use lungs then,like someone is walking on my heart
Should I collapse?
No!No!No!Aarif
No!No!
You are such a young heart!
You are such a big hope!

(Published here-
http://www.dailykashmirimages.com/news-desperation-62559.aspx )
image

Leave a Reply

